jasminebarrosphotography

About me About my work

This is the start of my career hopefully, I’m an aspiring photographer and this is my blog (obviously) Up until now* I have never owned a camera because, lets face it not every nineteen year-old can afford a 600 dollar Cannon with a wide-angle lens. Although strapped for cash I do not let it stop me from being completely obsessed with Photography. Over the past few years I’ve spent most of my time reading about the craft and learning about the photographers and possible fields to explore.

Being able to attend college has been one of the greatest opportunities I’ve had. I am now taking my second photo class with a great instructor, who lets me borrow all the equipment my broke butt can ask for.
So what are my dreams for the future, well first off I hope to be steadily employed, and secondly I want to be able…

View original post 71 more words

Leave a Reply

